Laden...
Home2020-11-10T14:40:24+01:00

MISSION OF THE FOUNDATION

OUR GOALS

PROJECTS

The weeping Lacandon Jungle

The PLANETFOND International Charitable Foundation - “Loving Planet” implements projects aimed at maintaining biosystems and ecological balance, strengthening the human connection with nature and preserving indigenous population groups and their distinctive culture.

OUR FOUNDERS

The founders support the mission of the foundation, agreeing with the goals, principles and values of the foundation. The founders are aware that the foundation is a non-profit organization and are disinterested in their intentions. The founders do their best to support the foundation and its activities for the benefit of the planet and humanity. Each founder respects and values the unique and inimitable contribution of other participants and understands that the strength of the foundation lies in our unity. That is why each founder is responsible for the activities of the foundation.

Olga Müller

Germany – Managing partner of IIG real estate consulting GmbH and MS Ir.e.s. GmbH, Certified Lawyer-Economist, Member of the Royal RICS Academy of Real Estate Professionals, Associate Professor of the European Academy of Real Estate Appraisers eSA.

Oleg Kapitonov

Germany – partner of IIG real estate consulting GmbH, legal adviser, attorney, specialist in the field of commercial and corporate law, as well as private international law.

In the activities of the fund, they carry out organizational activities, legal registration, work with the world community, work to attract state, European and world subsidies. The initiators of the implementation of the fund.

Galina Mirtskhulava

Russia – psychologist-kinesiologist, full member of the professional psychotherapeutic league, researcher – seeker. The inspirer, ideological and spiritual guide to the life of the international foundation „Loving Planet“. Carries out expeditions around the world in search of places, people and nationalities that keep the identity of their stay and need our help.

Dmitry Lapshinov

Russia – practitioner of the path of 5 traditions, founder of the self-improvement system „Svarga“ and the project „Quality of Life“, author of the book „The Sound of Silence“.

Provides assistance in the development of health-improving energy practices for the soul and body of a person, the creation and awakening of people through practices, dissemination of information about the fund in the communities of healthy lifestyle.

Ara Arush

Bali – director, screenwriter, producer. Master of martial arts. Conductor. Alchemist.

Anna Arush

Bali – actress, artist, spiritual practitioner, muse.

Anna and Ara Arush are the founders of the unique „First Step“ healing system, a multidimensional system that triggers the body’s natural self-healing and self-regulation processes, and also increases the vibration of consciousness. They also support several eco-globalization projects.

Ulrich Klapper

Germany – strategist, attorney, chartered economist, specialist in tax and corporate law, as well as in financing.

„We have learned to combine spiritual and material values. That is why we are founders and active participants in this project.“

CHARITORS

We believe that every person has a desire to help and be useful. Nature, which gives us life requires help as well as many small nations, who live in harmony with nature and keep the originality of life. Therefore, the Foundation sets itself the task of creating communication channels between benefactors and beneficiaries. In working with benefactors, we adhere to the following principles:

EXPRESSION OF GRATITUDE

As an international organization, we encourage charitable assistance and express our gratitude to all benefactors for their compassion and love shown, as well as for the trust placed in the Foundation.

PLACEMENT OF REPORTING

Detailed reports on the activities of the Fund and the distribution of funds are subject to annual publication.

MAINTAINING THE INDEPENDENCE OF THE FOUNDATION

The Foundation retains freedom and independence in choosing the type of activity and projects for implementation. The philanthropist cannot influence these processes, but he/she has a right to express the position in relation to the activities of the Fund, can take part in the discussion of charitable projects, and also provide assistance in their organization. The philanthropist has the opportunity to support specific projects in a targeted manner.

ETHICS AND LONG-TERM RELATIONSHIP

The Foundation seeks to develop strategic long-term and stable relationships with all of its partners. Compliance with the rules of ethics, which are spelled out in the ethical code.

ORGANIZATION

The International Foundation is a non-profit organization based in Germany, Leipzig. The definition of the governing body of the Fund, the relationship between members, founders, as well as the activities of the Fund are regulated by the Charter. The Charter also regulates the size of the annual contribution for the members of the Fund.

FINANCING

Funding for charitable projects and activities of the Foundation is carried out through membership fees, grants of the European, world and regional level. The main funding comes from donors.

Home2021-04-09T12:49:09+02:00

PROJEKTE

Hati Nurani (gewissenhaftes Herz oder Barmherzigkeit) - dies ist der Name des Waisenhauses auf der Insel Sumba in Indonesien. So klingt aber auch die einzige Hoffnung für viele Waisenkinder auf Sumba.

Der internationale Wohltätigkeitsfond Planetfond (Любящая планета, Liebevoller Planet) verwirklicht Projekte, die sich dem Erhalt von Biosystemen und dem ökologischen Gleichgewicht widmen.

ÜBER UNS

Der internationale Wohltätigkeitsfond Planetfond (Любящая планета, Liebevoller Planet) verwirklicht Projekte, die sich dem Erhalt von Biosystemen und dem ökologischen Gleichgewicht widmen. Planetfond strebt an, Menschen und Unternehmen weltweit für die Wiedergewinnung von natürlichen Ressourcen, den Tierschutz und die Verbesserung der Klimaverhältnisse auf der Erde zu gewinnen und dabei zu vereinen. Dabei haben wir es uns unter anderem zur Aufgabe gemacht, die im Einklang mit dem Ökosystem lebenden indigenen Völker zu schützen. Dazu gehört auch, deren jahrzehntelange Kultur zu wahren.

UNSERE MISSION

UNSERE ZIELE

UNSERE GRÜNDER

Die Gründer unterstützen die Mission des Fonds und stimmen den Zielen, Grundsätzen und Werten des Fonds zu. Die Gründer verstehen, dass die Stiftung eine gemeinnützige Organisation ist und sind in ihren Absichten selbstlos. Sie bemühen aus aller Kraft, die Stiftung und ihre Aktivitäten zum Wohle unseres Planetens und der Menschheit zu unterstützen. Jeder Gründer respektiert und schätzt den einzigartigen und unnachahmlichen Beitrag der anderen Teilnehmer und ist sich bewusst, dass die Stärke der Stiftung in unserer Einheit liegt. Aus diesem Grund ist jeder Gründer für die Aktivitäten des Fonds verantwortlich.

Olga Müller

Deutschland – geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin der IIG real estate consulting GmbH und der MSI r.e.s. GmbH, Diplom-Wirtschaftsjuristin (FH), geprüftes Mitglied of Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors, Dozentin bei der Europäischen Sachverständigen Akademie eSa Leipzig.

Oleg Kapitonov

Deutschland – Partner der IIG real estate consulting GmbH, Rechtsberater, Rechtsanwalt, Fachanwalt für Handels- und Gesellschaftsrecht sowie Internationales Privatrecht.

Zu den Aktivitäten der Stiftung gehören organisatorische Tätigkeiten, rechtliche Angelegenheiten, Zusammenarbeit innerhalb einer internationalen Gemeinschaft, Finanzierungsarbeit zum Erwerb von staatlichen, europäischen und weltweiten Zuschüssen.

Galina Mirzhulava

Russland – Psychologin/Kinesiologe, Mitglied der psychotherapeutischen Berufsliga, Forscher – Suchender. Ein Inspiratorin, eine ideologische und spirituelle Führerin für die internationalen Stiftung „Loving Planet“. Auf der Suche nach Orten, Menschen und Nationalitäten, die unsere Hilfe benötigen, führt Sie Expeditionen auf der ganzen Welt durch.

Dmitrij Lapschinov

Russland – Lehrt Praktiken aus 5 verschiedenen Traditionen, Gründer des Selbstverbesserungssystems „Svarga“ und des Projekts „Lebensqualität“, Autor des Buches „Der Klang der Stille“.

Bietet Unterstützung beim Erlernen gesundheitsfördernder Energiepraktiken für Seele und Körper, sowie beim Informationsaustausch, der über den Fond in der Community für gesunden Lebensstil, stattfinden kann.

Ara Arusch

Bali – Regisseur, Drehbuchautor, Produzent, Meister der östlichen Kampfkünste, Dirigent, Alchimist.

Anna Arusch

Bali – Schauspielerin, Künstlerin, spirituelle Praktikerin, Muse.

Anna und Ara Arush sind die Gründer des einzigartigen „First Step“-Heilungsprogramm, eines multidimensionalen Systems, das die natürlichen Prozesse der Selbstheilung und Selbstregulierung des Körpers anstößt, sowie die Schwingungen des Bewusstseins erhöht. Außerdem unterstützen sie mehrere Ökoglobalisierungsprojekte.

Ulrich Klapper

Deutschland – ein Stratege, Rechtsanwalt, Diplom-Volkswirt, Spezialist für Steuer- und Gesellschaftsrecht sowie für Finanzierungsfragen.

Bernhard Müller

München – Jurist und Abenteurer.

„Wir haben gelernt, geistige und materielle Werte miteinander zu verbinden. Deshalb sind wir die Gründer und auch aktive Teilnehmer dieses Projekts.“

SPENDER

Wir glauben, dass in jedem Menschen der Wunsch vorhanden ist, zu helfen und nützlich zu sein. Eben diese Hilfe braucht unsere Natur, sowie wie viele kleine Völker, die im Einklang mit dieser leben und die Identität ihrer Lebensweise bewahren möchten. Die Stiftung ist daher bestrebt, Kommunikationskanäle zwischen Spendern und Empfängern zu schaffen. Bei der Arbeit mit unseren Spendern halten wir uns an die folgenden Grundsätze:

AUSDRUCK DER DANKBARKEIT

Als internationale Organisation ermutigen wir zu wohltätiger Hilfe und danken allen Förderern für ihr Mitgefühl und die Liebe, die sie der Stiftung entgegenbringen und natürlich auch für das in uns gesetzte Vertrauen.

VERÖFFENTLICHUNG VON BERICHTEN

Eine detaillierte Berichterstattung über die Aktivitäten des Fonds und die Geldverteilung wird jährlich veröffentlicht.

AUFRECHTERHALTUNG DER UNABHÄNGIGKEIT DER STIFTUNG

Die Stiftung bewahrt ihre Unabhängigkeit und Eigenständigkeit bei der Wahl der durchzuführenden Aktivitäten und Projekte. Der Spender kann diese Prozesse nicht beeinflussen, hat aber das volle Recht, seine Position in Bezug auf die Tätigkeit der Stiftung zum Ausdruck zu bringen und kann sich an der Diskussion über gemeinnützige Projekte beteiligen, sowie bei derer Organisation Hilfestellung leisten. Der Spender hat auch die Möglichkeit, einzelne Projekte zielgerichtet zu unterstützen.

ETHIK UND LANGFRISTIGKEIT DER GESCHÄFTSBEZIEHUNGEN

Die Stiftung bemüht sich um die Entwicklung strategischer, langfristiger und stabiler Beziehungen zu allen ihren Partnern und hält sich an die ethischen Regeln, die im Ethikkodex festgelegt sind.

ORGANISATION

Die Internationale Stiftung ist eine gemeinnützige Organisation mit Sitz in Leipzig, Deutschland. Die Definition des Leitungsorgans der Stiftung, das Verhältnis zwischen den Mitgliedern, den Stiftern sowie den Aktivitäten der Stiftung werden durch die Statuten geregelt. Die Statuten regeln auch den jährlichen Beitrag der Mitglieder der Stiftung.

FINANZIERUNG

Die karitativen Projekte und Aktivitäten des Fonds werden durch Mitgliedsbeiträge und Spenden auf europäischer, weltweiter und regionaler Ebene finanziert. Die Hauptfinanzierung findet durch Spendengelder statt.